chiudi il menu logo orizzontale
Sostenibilità
icona sostenibilita
IT

Copertura Analisti

Copertura Analisti

Alantra Giuseppe Marsella giuseppe.marsella@alantra.com
Alantra Simone Pozzi simone.pozzi@alantra.com
Intesa Sanpaolo Research Department Bruno Permutti bruno.permutti@intesasanpaolo.com
Intesa Sanpaolo Research Department Gabriele Perti gabriele.berti@intesasanpaolo.com
Mediobanca Chiara Rotelli Chiara.Rotelli@mediobanca.com
Mediobanca Gilles Errico Gilles.Errico@mediobanca.com
MidCap Partners Alessandro Cuglietta acuglietta@midcapp.com